2018 Summer Season

BC Premier Ball Hockey League

BC Premier League A and B Division playoffs are complete.  Congratulations to the Vancouver Falcons on winning the A Division, and congratulations to The Clappers Club on winning B Division.

Series Summary – Best of Three

  • A Division – Final
    • Vancouver Falcons defeat Vancouver Bruins 2-1
  • B Division – Final
    • Clappers Club defeat Coyotes 2-0